JayG215pa 29 / M
"NSA Fun (Cam Fun also) Discreet"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2014

To view all of
JayG215pa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JayG215pa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,840,281 Active Members!*
 
Status
JayG215pa 29/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Tall, dark, and handsome. Here to have fun and meet new people
(Very Discreet for work purposes.)

My Ideal Person Not on here looking for a relationship but looking for quality over quantity. Need a down to earth, disease free, drama free lady who knows how to have a good time, loves to be treated like a lady and freaked like there is no tomorrow. Love to fuck once I find someone I have chemistry with - be it passionate sensual love making where I explore every inch of your body or senseless no holds barred fucking. If you want to have a drink, do dinner, chill, hang out and see what happens we can do that. If you want us to get a room, order a bottle, and nibble on chocolate covered strawberries while I nibble on you we can do that as well. If you have that day time itch... and need that "D" with no questions asked , I will come in like the delivery man/pool guy & make sure that itch is taken care off. So all you belles who can put it down and dont mind a strong African American man , let me know.They say the dick is only as good as the pussy its in so let me hear from you if you have that good good...

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: ?????
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: