Javelin252 51 / M
"Timewasters particularly welcome"
Sherborne, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 29, 2010

To view all of
Javelin252's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Javelin252's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silksatin66
West Lothian, United Kingdom
MsDigue
New Jersey, United States
simsam66
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
sarahseekingsome
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Sweetmum31
Mombasa, Kenya
phoenix71rebirth
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
hornylisa42
Bristol, United Kingdom
Playmates977
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Javelin252 51/M
Sherborne, Dorset , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a normal easy going man who lives Sherborne in the South West of the UK, I'm funny and i like a laugh.

Check me out i'm fully house trained and never leave the toilet seat up, i love to cook and can do pretty much anything.....apart from writing good profile thingys that is. Don't really do cams, like a bit of cyIbersex but equally happy chatting about the weather or anything you fancy.

I'm very chilled and easy going...honest and faithful, a little bit shy so you won't get a cock pic from me and I won't bother you excessively, stalk you or become obsessed...life's too busy for that. I like the chatrooms here because being cheap I can't send messages no one answers IMs anyway!

Drop me a line...i'd love to hear from you xx

My Ideal Person Someone easy going and likes a laugh

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Sherborne, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 31, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: