JandA19774 40 / 40 / C
"37 y.o. married fun loving duo with 1 child 2.5 pets & a mortgage..."
Burlington, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 20, 2012

To view all of
JandA19774's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JandA19774's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,477,412 Active Members!*
JandA19774 40/C
Burlington, Iowa
no longer the married couple, but new gf and I are on sometimes & love to play...
We really tend to discover more everyday about what we each like & dislike sexually, & we have yet to have dull moments in the bedroom even after 15 years together. She is a dirty redheaded vixen that is really excited by a guy with a HUGE cock & stamina for hours upon hours. He is a 6'2" dark haired tan skinned active guy that is into almost anything sexually, but has a desire to destroy an asian girl's holes as the wife is tied up & forced to watch....[SIZE 3][/SIZE]
notice: All content here-in is property of J&A adult perversions llc. any copy or display of content without written permission of J&A adult perversions llc. is violating copyright laws & offenders will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law!

My Ideal Person we are currently seeking other couples of average builds & sexual deviants as we are kinky as kinky gets... Drama & diseases need not apply. Since we have already had several mmf & mmmf sexual encounters in the past, we are not entertaining single males @ this time. also single women without a partner are welcome as long as they aren't "batshit crazy" & they understand that he will not play without her & vise versa......\8

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JandA19774's responses

  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 13, 1977 November 26, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business Owner HDIC cashier
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either