Jammer033 56 / M
"Great times behind closed doors!"
Joliet, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jammer033's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,817 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jammer033 56/M
Joliet, Illinois
Introduction
I'm a real nice guy who looks and acts younger than I am(no gray hair and everything works great).I'm in fair shape and enjoy ladies of many sizes and shapes.I do enjoy a cold beer once in a while,but I prefer the flavor of a luscious lady when possible.What could be better than licking a ladies soft body during some really good sex.

My Ideal Person I am straight and only interested in straight women.The best place for sex is usually in bed,but I keep an open mind.One night stands can be fun to as long as both parties agree on it.I enjoy different kinds of music but rock and roll is my favorite.I also enjoy lots of foreplay before things get heavy.What could be better than some really good oral sex with some rock and roll in the back ground.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making love with a beautiful woman on the side of a mountain
on a deserted island in the south pacific.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
same as above

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, lots and lots of licking and sucking, at ladies requests

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities don't mean much to me.I enjoy local ladies.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jammer033's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Joliet, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses