Jamiegvmksb96 32 / M
"Recently single after an awesome 2 year relationship"
Lehi, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 12, 2012

To view all of
Jamiegvmksb96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jamiegvmksb96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,352,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Alabama, United States
Utah, United States
Jamiegvmksb96 32/M
Lehi, Utah
I would love to make your acquaintance and help you feel ADORED
I'm just a normal average guy that has a very high sex drive. I am a total giver and would love to meet someone that enjoys being pleasured. I usually make sure the woman has at least MULTIPLE orgasms before i ever focus on myself climaxing. I think the female form is beautiful in ALL their forms! ...lol...well most their forms.

My Ideal Person Looking for a very relaxed, perhaps even shy girl that would be willing to let me explore them more and get to know them as well as good ongoing friends! I am not usually a hit it and quit it kind of guy. Also enjoy joining couples!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jamiegvmksb96's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Lehi, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Design (Architect/Fashion)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: