JamesJJ1971 46 / M
"Send email, not flirts"
Graham, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
JamesJJ1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JamesJJ1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,781 Active Members!*
 
Status
JamesJJ1971 46/M
Graham, North Carolina
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions or individual using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

*If you view me and like me, send an email rather than a flirt. Since I'm a standard member, a flirt is useless because I cannot contact you back.*

I see so many other profiles that start out with every comment being negative in nature... not saying those people may not have a right to be cynical about potential views of their profile but that really does make those individuals seem to be negative to the core WHICH IS A MAJOR TURNOFF. Rather than be like that, I'll talk about I want/like/prefer rather than what I DON'T want/like/prefer.

Those who know me would say I'm a take charge, aggressive, assertive male who knows what he wants. I'm a former football and baseball player, and I'm still in playing condition. I still lift weights on a consistent basis and am not a couch potato. I prefer to be on the move rather than waste my days online or watching tv except when my various teams are playing and at those times, I won't be interrupted.

I know exactly what I want and I do not settle for second best. I'll be friends with most but I have extremely picky taste when it comes to "more". I don't have a problem with speaking up or approaching someone, I've played sports in front of 30,000+ people so I'm not scared to approach anybody.

I consider myself average looking, so no ego here other than I know I'm a good man and that I have a lot to offer.

Back to me being picky. I've heard every type of lie there is to tell and that's the worst thing in my opinion to be, is a LIAR. A quick #2 would be a thief. I won't tolerate any liars around me, I expect to be told the truth no matter what because that is what I will give to others. I CAN lie, but I choose NOT to because I don't have to, I rather be brutally honest so don't ask me something you don't want the blunt truth to. I respect others that are the same way. If you don't have my respect, I won't have anything to do with you.

My activities are as varied as the subjects. I can stay at home or I can jump in the car and drive to another state on a spur of the moment. I prefer not to go by any schedules or plans, I find life is better this way for me. A rigid, planned out life is confining and boring. If there's something you want to know if I enjoy it or would try, ask me. I cannot put everything I like here, you'd be reading a novel.

As for what gets my attention, I notice hair first and then the legs. I do prefer women with long hair, and I'm also a leg man. Women in pantyhose or stockings are my #1 turn on, it gets my tongue wagging the quickest because it's so rare to see a woman wearing anymore. The bare leg look just doesn't look good at all... it's the same as a guy who shows up with no socks. You wouldn't like that would you? So why is the bare leg look so rampant now?

I'm open to trying new things with the right person, it's supposed to be fun so let's have some fun. I'm just not one that likes the backdoor. I won't ever ask for that, but there might be times I could be talked into it.

Finally, I'm NOT looking for a relationship or anything like that. I'm here to have fun and maybe make friends. THAT'S ALL. If the fun can be considered adult fun, that's fine but skin isn't my only interest. I know 99% of other men only care about getting their knobs polished but I'm a man who does NOT think with my crotch. If I get lucky, I won't complain but if I don't get any, I won't be crushed. It's been 8 years at the moment since I was last with a woman so it's not a top priority to me. That means I won't be controlled by any woman. You wanna ride this ride, then leave "the power of pussy" shit at the door.

If you're still reading this after my last comment, then you might be the type I'd consider. Understand that I'm just fine without you and will be fine if I never hear from you. If I do hear from you, then ask me anything and chances are I'll tell. I'm who I am and I like myself, so I'd be glad to befriend you.
If you want to chat, speak up. If not, thanks for reading my novella.

My Ideal Person First, I'm 100% straight. I'm not bi, homo, or even close to being curious so this means FEMALES ONLY. Nothing wrong with it if you are, but I'm straight and this is my preference.

Personally:
She would be a "modern woman" who works as hard as I do. I don't do the stay-at-home wife with her hand out for my paycheck.
She would be generous, genuine, giving, and caring. Shows your inner character.
She would be independent. This is a very endearing quality to me.
She would be trusting as well as being trust worthy. Without trust, what good is it?
She would be educated. Self explanatory. I'm an educated man so I expect the same.
She would be a strong person. I prefer those who stand up for themselves and not be a doormat.
She would be confident. Extremely attractive to me. A sassy and/or feisty attitude is a big plus. Sarcastic is another plus.

She wouldn't try to control me. This will get you the quickest "fuck off" you've ever gotten.
She wouldn't be the type to always argue, or always try to find my boiling point... which is a STUPID thing to do by the way. Why do some do that??
She wouldn't be clingy, needy, or insecure. This will also get you a size 13 on your back pocket.
She wouldn't be the jealous type. Another size 13.
She wouldn't try to be the boss. We're supposed to be equals so act like it. If one is the boss, things aren't equal.
She wouldn't be the kind to always "be right" or "win". This type isn't good to be around, because for one to win, the other has to lose. See what I said about being equal.
She wouldn't expect me to go blind when other women are present. This is another form of insecurity and the last one got dumped 30 miles from home. Hey, I did give her a quarter to call someone. Besides, you women look at other men but you never admit it. You're still human!!!

Physically:
She would be in decent shape. I'm not too picky, as long as you don't look like a carnival or a prison riot personified. This is a person to person determination.
She would look "like a woman". I'm not into female bodybuilders or those who look like truck drivers.
She would dress like a woman. I'm not into them wearing steel toe workshoes at home.
She would have curves. I don't like feeling a flat board underneath me, nor do I like my chest or my ass to be bigger than hers.

Sound like I know what I want? Told you I did.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nightwish, HammerFall, Iced Earth, Primal Fear, Lacuna
Coil, Toni Braxton, Mariah Carey, many more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I haven't had either: <br><br>
A 69. Just haven't been able to do that yet. <br><br>
And to be sucked off, start to finish. My partners have always
gotten tired and never finished, or they hopped up on top
of it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, because of those lips she has... OMG.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of JamesJJ1971's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Graham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 27, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: American Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses