Jakyni1010 45 / M
"Cerco brividi caldi ed emozioni...."
roma, Lazio, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 18, 2007

To view all of
Jakyni1010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jakyni1010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,999,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweet_Latin_Girl
Online NOW!
Lima, Peru
A_Debora
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
KatyCPL1212
Colorado, United States
lickablele92
New York, United States
piccolasc66
Lazio, Italy
LiL_MiSs_STEPHY
California, United States
donna862
Lazio, Italy
Veraveraveronica
Lazio, Italia
olyvia1975
casatorit, Norway
 
Status
Jakyni1010 45/M
roma, Lazio , Italy
Introduction
Sono un 40enne dall'aspetto giovanile e piacente,sportivo,professionalmente affermato, alla ricerca di occasioni di incontro con Lei o loro,25-50 anni, emozioni per esperienze di gioco immaginato e vissuto....necessario il feeling mentale!

My Ideal Person una donna che sappia rapirmi mentalmente e fisicamente

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jakyni1010's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • roma, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: