JakeELee113935 47 / M
"Need to be wanted."
Drums, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
JakeELee113935's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JakeELee113935's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,751,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Trknfukn
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
JakeELee113935 47/M
Drums, Pennsylvania
Introduction
This site is really a joke. I really believe this site is bogus but here goes. I am outgoing and love to have fun. I want to be appreciated instead of being blamed for every little thing. I need some affection which is an important part of my life that is lacking. I am average build and height, brown hair and eyes. I am looking for a discrete sexual encounter(s) so I will send a pic if you respond. I would like to explore a fetish that has been a real turn on but have never been a part of it. Ask for a pic, I will send one, and of me, not a movie star or from 10 years ago, just don't want to post it to my profile. If you want more I can send those too.

My Ideal Person Seeking the same as me, needing some affection that we can give each other. Need someone who can be discrete and have fun and enjoy life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Pantyhose fetish, being with someone who loves to wear
them, high heels and lingerie.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Pantyhose, Lingerie

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JakeELee113935's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Drums, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None