Jael101976 41 / 41 / C
"Trying to get back into the swing of things..lol"
Saint Cloud, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 10, 2013

To view all of
Jael101976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jael101976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,676,524 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jael101976 41/C
Saint Cloud, Florida
Really would love to meet a couple for drinks and pool, darts, etc. this evening!!!
Introduction
We have been married over a decade and have a young daughter. We are located 45 mins south of Orlando and seeking another couple (or single woman) for friendship and discreet intimacy. We will NOT share XXX pics initially so please don't ask... We look forward to meeting for casual fun with no pressure! DD free and drama free

**UPDATE: Momma is pregnant with #2 so that changes our game a little bit. As of now, we are looking for a female partner only. He is into women for all kinds of fun and she is ok with sharing (it's a big turn on). She loves touching, kissing, and toys, but is not full on bi. BTW, if you like big breasts these 36Gs are growing by the day!

My Ideal Person He Loves Boobs! He's quiet when first meeting people, but can be dominant sexually. He knows what he likes and enjoys a bit of everything!

She is very outgoing socially, but fairly submissive sexually. She likes all kinds of fun, but is not likely to initiate.

Together we are looking for a female for some fun! He is all in and she will gladly play too! She has a few limitations regarding what she'll do, but he can fill in the gaps so our new friend will never be unsatisfied.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jael101976's responses

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Cloud, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 9, 1976 October 20, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None