Jack3542 58 / M
"Mutual jo and cock2cock - catch me on IM"
Alfred Station, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 22, 1999

To view all of
Jack3542's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jack3542's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,816,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freebirdlivs
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Cumalot14891
New York, United States
cwnotes
Pennsylvania, United States
hossboi
New York, United States
LkngForSexyFun
New York, United States
getfreakywny
New York, United States
 
Status
Jack3542 58/M
Alfred Station, New York
Introduction
I am a professional, mentally stable male who
likes the outdoors, cars, and good friends. I am discreet, clean, drug and disease free, and would like the same.

Am open to a lot, but strictly no anal sex. I like mutual J/O, some oral, foreplay, and great orgasms. Mastutbation and more masturbation!

My Ideal Person An honest friend that likes outdoors, intelligent conversation, and likes to jack off with a friend or friends to hang out with. Oral is great too!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex in the woods, either outdoors or in a tent. Talking
another guy into letting me touch him, and having him touch
me, and then ..............

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jack3542's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Alfred Station, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 22, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses