Jaaason2 65 / M
"I seek an intimate sexual partner . . . ."
Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2008

To view all of
Jaaason2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaaason2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,440,613 Active Members!*
Jaaason2 65/M
Chester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
I am a fairly well-known individual and I therefore only share my facial photographs with my true friends. To become one, all you have to do is to introduce yourself to me, and when we are both happy with each other I would be delighted to send as many photographs as you would like. Now read on!

I am a warm, compassionate, passionate lover who believes that all women, whatever shape or size, should be treated with love. I enjoy sex in every way, and believe that the most important word in the English language is INTIMACY.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman would be open and honest, ready to ignore the bumps and foibles that come with maturity. She would genuinely want to please, and to be pleasured. She would be open to inventiveness, have a willingness to try anything. She would be the soul of discretion. I am an inventive lover who loves the taste of a woman. And I mean any taste!

For my part I am reasonably well-off, and I would anticipate long lunches at good hotels, followed by an afternoon and early evening of great sex. When the woman is right for me I do not skimp! YES, you have guessed it, I am MARRIED, which is why I seek discretion. There are many reasons why I wander, but I will only tell when we are alone!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jaaason2's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Antique dealer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: