JZ8232 53 / M
"Just looking, like everyone else..."
Sun City, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JZ8232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,200,111 Active Members!*
 
Status
JZ8232 53/M
Sun City, California
Introduction
Just be normal. Hate game players...say what you mean and mean what you say. Simple enough.

My Ideal Person I'm a pretty relaxed person, non-judgemental, and not into playing games. Open to pretty much anything, ask me, and who knows! I have a good sense of humor, and enjoy a good time like anyone else.

Looking for someone to spend time with, diner, movie, whatever. Someone who knows how to have a good time, and more importantly what they want! I'm fairly flexible with my likes and dislikes.

I like people who are straight forward and say how it is, and will do the same with you. Please don't play games, I can get that from Milton Bradley! Some might not understand that one! lol

And, yes I have face pics I chose not to show them until I know who I'm talking too!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
LIke most

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Probably the reason it's called a fantasy, right?
lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn't, but not likely to come true is it!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JZ8232's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Sun City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Have One
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None