JT9594 65 / M
"A Good Man Looking!"
Up State, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2001

To view all of
JT9594's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JT9594's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,763,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
JT9594 65/M
Up State, South Carolina
Introduction
I'm a retired military guy looking to find a mate. I've been around the world done (almost) everything at least once. I'm open minded, good health like to travel. I like children, I cook, I have my own business and work. I'm drug free, financially secure and will attend to your every need.
I listen and respond. Talk to me. Music(jazz/R& is good and I like to be around water(beach/lakes).

My Ideal Person Looking for a Black, Asian, or Latino Woman that knows how to treat a man in return she will receive the same plus more. I'm not a greedy person but I have a big heart. (I have a strong sex drive). I love to kiss, hold hands and make my woman feel good.I do not like games. Lets be up front and honest so not to waste time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stylistics, Temptations, Blue Magic, Earth-Wind&Fire,
Toni Braxton

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, Moving train

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tyra Banks - that great thick body and long legs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JT9594's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • jt9594 - Filipino FriendFinder  
Information
  • 65 / male
  • Up State, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 24, 1952
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Security Supervisor
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Korean
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: