JRBK1720 59 / 56 / C
"Large & Sexy"
Sweet Home, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 17, 2001

To view all of
JRBK1720's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JRBK1720's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,381,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Georgia, United States
Oregon, United States
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
JRBK1720 59/C
Sweet Home, Oregon
Sorry hubby isn't skinny but he sure can f###
We are clean and a fun couple. We like safe sex and fun things. Husband likes to watch two women and maybe join in. Wife would like to watch someone give him oral/Anal sex.Like toys.

My Ideal Person Nice,discreet and fun. Enjoys XXX movies and three some with us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beegees, james dean, foreigner, beach boys, neil

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my husband on his back and a lady sitting on his cock up her
ass and me giving her a tongue bath and finger fucking her
pussy or running my tongue over her pussy while she rides

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JRBK1720's responses

  • 59/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sweet Home, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 4, 1959 July 19, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Other healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel