JPDM6562 58 / M
"For (a) fun girl(s) or couple with no hang-ups"
Singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 19, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JPDM6562's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
JPDM6562 58/M
Singapore, , Singapore
Introduction
I am in Singapore since 1998 and have no plans to leave anytime soon I am happily single and a heavy traveller. I enjoy good life and good food. I love performing arts and a good portion of good sex. I am a very visual man and have a nice collection of esthetically appealing nude pictures. Have lots of imagination ! If you are looking for a creative encounter, I am your man. If you think sex is all about a quick fuck I am not interested. I was told that I have a skillful tongue but that's for you to judge. Above all I am not selfish in bed (or wherever other exciting place we would meet).

My Ideal Person I am looking for 20 to 45 year old woman (or maybe two friends who enjoy each other as much as they enjoy men), with good sexual appetite and curiosity, willing to share and discover. Exhibitionist, bi-sexual are only some of the things I enjoy in a woman. Other qualities : not jealous, not possessive but honest and tender.

Are you game ? Get in touch ! If you are in Singapore it is easy, but as I travel a lot in Asia, there are no places really excluded.

Get in touch ! I have pictures to share once you get in touch with me.

If you do not think I am your man, I still wish you a happy and joyful life and thanks for visiting my profile. Carpe Diem. Jean-Pierre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of JPDM6562's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1959
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German, Dutch