JON3958 59 / M
"Daytime fun"
PETERBOROUGH, cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 7, 1999

To view all of
JON3958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JON3958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,847,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zorra993
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Jeffaul
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
cumhumpy6969
Utah, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
JON3958 59/M
PETERBOROUGH, cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello my name is Jon
I'am 56 years old medium build and I come from Peterborough UK.Very easy going person willing to try almost anything.Non smoker,looking for females, males or both for a discreet no-strings sexual relationship. I am married and looking for a morning or afternoon excitement.cannot accommodate E mail for any details you would lie. Cannot read email as only a standard member.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of JON3958's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • PETERBOROUGH, cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 3, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English