JKRobins2 39 / 31 / C
"Married couple looking for fun"
Redford, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 23, 2014

To view all of
JKRobins2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JKRobins2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,841,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
weluv2play1975
Online NOW!
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
john_donna2013
Michigan, United States
SmthBA
Michigan, United States
normawalters
Indiana, United States
steak1948
Michigan, United States
funtyme19774u
Michigan, United States
redheadedpixxxie
Michigan, United States
KandC11
Michigan, United States
AwesomeMarriedSX
Michigan, United States
 
Status
JKRobins2 39/C
Redford, Michigan
Finally updated profile. Added some pics too. :)
Introduction
6-26-16-We thought it was past time to update our profile so some things have changed if you have seen this before. Some things remain the same. We are still looking for a couple, women and select single men for bedroom fun. We have yet to complete a full swap and are still looking to try mmf and ffm as well. Still very interested in swapping. Prefer full swap over soft and watching. We like to play together but will play separate with the right people. Wife also has a boyfriend (we are poly friendly). We are D/D free and non-smokers. We drink occasionally and prefer that you are the same. We met on this site years ago and have been together ever since.

We would like to meet for drinks before moving forward. We cannot host but we are willing to split a room should we get that far. Any other questions just ask. We are open and honest (sometimes too honest you might say) so don't be shy. Our free time to play is very limited and most times will have to be planned well in advance. We are working on setting up more free time.

My Ideal Person We are primarily looking for couples for full swap. Prefer non-smokers that are D/D free that don't mind an occasional drink. Size is not an issue for body type or naughty bits. We are not the most physically fit people and we know that. If that is not your cup of tea then just move on. However stamina and performance ability is important. We are a lot to keep up with. Send a message if you are interested and we will see where it goes from there.

Single men-We get a TON of messages from you and we will not respond to all of them. Does the crap that comes out of most of your mouths ever actually work? I hate to lump you all together because we have talked to a couple that have been very nice and polite. Beginning an IM or message with phrases like "nice tits" or "I want to fuck her" are not ways to get responses, at least not favorable ones. So be witty.

Ladies-Wife is looking to play alone with females if that is something of interest to you. We are also willing to play 1 on 1 or 2 on 1 if those scenarios strike your fancy feel free to send us a message. Hubby is open to a female friend with benefits or a girlfriend if his animal magnetism gets your attention (lol)

Couples-We have yet to find a couple to swap with 100% (many tries and fails on the other couples parts) and we are very interested in making that happen. In an ideal situation we would like to find a couple where we can all play together and even borrow each other's spouses for 3some and fantasy fulfillment scenarios.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JKRobins2's responses

Information
  • 39/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Redford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 8, 1978 October 18, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: HealthCare Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses