JJ47905 56 / F
"Married submissive white female seeks sexual pleasure!"
Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 3, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JJ47905's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,365,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JJ47905 56/F
Lafayette, Indiana
I have an unfilled need to submit while my husband is present watching! Are you man enough?

My Ideal Person A white male who is sexually active and interested in a short or long term sexual relationship. A man who can led me to experience violent orgasms while my husband watches only. I AM ONLY AVAILABLE TO MEET WEEKENDS WITH A FEW EXCEPTIONS!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Looking for a white male who is a great kisser, loves oral
sex both getting and giving and can perform while my straight
husband watches! I love the excitement of long foreplay
and being seduced while my husband watches. Love a sexual
massage, seduction, oral sex, sex, sexual talk and violent
orgasms! Need an aggressive man to lead & instruct
me! I am 5'8 tall, size 16, have 40D breasts and a nice
ass that loves attention.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JJ47905's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 30, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English