JEJ191981 36 / M
"Any ladies wanna have some fun?"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2000

To view all of
JEJ191981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JEJ191981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,834,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumstache1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_funsecret62
Texas, United States
rm_HeandShe60
Texas, United States
Lonesome4U76
Texas, United States
fun_loving1975
Texas, United States
rm_apathtofun
Texas, United States
handjobhotwife
Texas, United States
UnMeRment2B
Texas, United States
rm_1exy2
Texas, United States
 
Status
JEJ191981 36/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I like hanging out and having fun. I enjoy good times with fun people. I have a slightly dirty mind. I enjoy pleasing a woman and hearing that "aaaahhh" moment when I first hit bottom, . Enjoy 69'n, it just feels good.

My Ideal Person I like someone that enjoys having fun. Would love to find someone that's looking for a regular sexual relationship and not opposed to having a relationship if we click well enough.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite sexual fantasy would be to have two women for myself have them kneeling on front of me stroking, sucking and licking me, till completion :D. then have my way with them in every way i want, then cum on both of them again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i'd have to say jessica biel and ......... demi moore, cuz ya gotta love the milfs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of JEJ191981's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: