JDomMSub 39 / 42 / C
"Upscale Couple with Bi male looking for longterm 3rd for FWB and potential polyamorous relationship. If you can engage her in a conversation feel free to reach out funfitcouple75 at g mail"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 26, 2014

To view all of
JDomMSub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JDomMSub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,167,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saleen99302
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
andysfolly66
South Carolina, United States
BMWCowboy
Florida, United States
Naplesnipples
Florida, United States
da6899
Tennessee, United States
freeball1114
Florida, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
WLAbiCpl
California, United States
Napleskink34
Florida, United States
 
Status
JDomMSub 39/C
Fort Myers, Florida
Introduction
We are an in shape couple with a submissive bi male, looking for a long term 3rd for FWB in and out of the bedroom. Potentially like to explore a poly amorous relationship with the right 3rd. Ideally would like to find a bull for her that is confident but gentle takes what he wants but at the same time is respectful of her pleasure. Can be Dom with him and make him prep you and clean you after. Until boundaries and a trust level are established play with be between all three; with potential for one on one down the line. We are experienced, know what we like and want.

My Ideal Person If you are over 55 or not in great shape do not bother as we are very picky. Prefer someone who is smooth or shaved - at least in the most important places. We do not want someone who is pushy or aggressive. We are not interested in players who are sleeping around with multiple partners 3-4 times a week. That's great for you but we would rather you be fucking us 3-4 times a week!

Information
  • 39/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1979 August 25, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A