JCOGUY57 69 / M
"Widowed Senior Man - ONLY SENIORS PLEASE"
Roseville, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 4, 2006

To view all of
JCOGUY57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JCOGUY57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,379,343 Active Members!*
Roseville, California
Widowed senior male. Wife lost her long battle with ALS.

A mature retired man hoping to make friends. A fun friendly senior couple, woman, or very select man to meet and share social activities, lots of laughs, and other adult fun if we find the chemistry is good for all. Open to trying new things and experimenting. Am very tactile, enjoy touch and closeness. Have a few extra pounds, yet easy on the eye and come from professional background. Prefer a public meeting or several to start, and see how compatible we may be in hopes of a friendship or play partner.

My Ideal Person Other mature folks looking for friendship and to share some laughs, social activities, and get acquainted. If we are all comfy, share some soft swap, maybe more at some time if wanted by all. Can sometimes be same sex friendly, just depends. Making new friends is always a good thing. Am fully retired and enjoy RV travel and exploring.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Open to many things. Trying new things may be great fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A Tropical Resort

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, compatable/comfortable

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sensuality, not celebrity interests me.

View more of JCOGUY57's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Roseville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: