JC12869 49 / M
"Level Headed, respectful, and a lover of FUN."
Marlton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
JC12869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JC12869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,864,625 Active Members!*
 
Status
JC12869 49/M
Marlton, New Jersey
Back as gold once again
Introduction
Hello, I'm John. I am a single male looking to meet new people for an enjoyable time. I am not easily inhibited, and am comfortable in most settings. I enjoy all sorts of women. ESPECIALLY SENIORS!!! Race is not an issue, however I would prefer on going fun and not a one night stand. I love to kiss, and really enjoy giving oral. I'm not ego-centric, just a nice guy loves to meet new people and values pleasure and pleasing others. I'm a decent man who isn't rude, but loves sex and making a woman cum. Let's have a good time. Looking forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person Just someone fun who can enjoy the heat of the moment(s). Someone who isn't too uptight and easy going. A libido as high as mine is desired.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere, A tree

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Kissing, Spooning/Caressing/Cuddling

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, A positive attitude/A free spirit

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JC12869's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Marlton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 28, 1969
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: