Iwantaboytoy 57 / F
"Pussy looking for cock'(s)"
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 4, 2013

To view all of
Iwantaboytoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iwantaboytoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,112,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kakktuzz456
Washington, United States
1984Brian2015
Washington, United States
Jus4fun8169
Washington, United States
Destroy127
Washington, United States
rm_SW3pavao
Washington, United States
Telliot2005
Washington, United States
Emilyteen
Lancashire, United Kingdom
FriendlyPplPlz
Washington, United States
tonight207
Washington, United States
 
Status
Iwantaboytoy 57/F
Port Orchard, Washington
Hooked up with an old friend today. Wonderful!!. Have a date with a new one Friday. Wow I am in heaven,
Introduction
I will just start by saying I am a 55 yo Married lady that has a great husband and life. I am the female half of a swinging couple. Yes! He knows I am doing this, so don't worry. In fact he will be helping me screen you guys. By The Way if your not on our side off the narrow bridge I am not interested.,We cannot host. We have a son at home. Also I will not help you cheat. If your part of a couple I expect you to share her with my husband. I am retiring at the end of the year so I will be more flexible in my available time.

My Ideal Person What I am looking for is simple. I want a boy toy. Not really a boy friend. But someone I can get together with once in a while, when I just want something different. You should be 35ish to 55ish I prefer Caucasian's or maybe Latino or oriental looks. You must have your own place with no issue's whether we decide to play on your easy chair in your living room or in your bedroom. I cannot host (teen at home) Don't get me wrong my husband is very good to me and can satisfy me. We have a very good life and great sex life together, but we both like variety. You must have no jealousy issues at all. You must treat me as a lady at all times I don't do anal ,pain. humiliation or any of that kinda stuff.
We may decide to go out for a drink or just lock the door and drop my panties. We will figure out the rest of it as time goes on. Oh BTW I love a good old fashion Gang Bang but my husband handles that for me.

Are you going to be my piece on the side?

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 8, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: