ItsallUPatmyend 43 / M
"Extreame pleasure is a necessity"
Cambridge, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ItsallUPatmyend's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ItsallUPatmyend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cherrypornberry
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
voyeurwife99
Online NOW!
Essex, United Kingdom
fitoldboi
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
XxAngelCakes88xX
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
boltonkate
Berkshire, United Kingdom
dirtyfun17
Hampshire, United Kingdom
sexualbeing50
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
zoe19692
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
ItsallUPatmyend 43/M
Cambridge, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I have a nice body, and thick cock, and an ass that likes to be touched. I'd really like to meet someone I could get to know well, and have passionate, fulfilling sexual experiences with. I love women's bodies, and get very turned on seeing someone enjoying themselves and really letting go! I've been told I'm quite the expert with my tongue... x, I am very attracted to the idea of a couple , as there are so many sexy stimulating opportunities available... All told I want to experiment with getting the most out of sex, I'm very open minded, and am really looking forward to meeting new likeminded people A SERIOUS NOTICE; these pictures are mine and you do not have any right to use and reproduce them or my profile without my permission Get a life FFS!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is looking to enjoy sexual fulfilment, without barriers or regrets. Who's interested in fun based around a friendship and mutual respect. And who has a dirty mind and want to act out their fantasies!

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Cambridge, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 13, 1974
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: