Ispy10 38 / M
"Always on IM"
Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 5, 2005

To view all of
Ispy10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ispy10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,722,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Touchmyjohnston
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
DirtyCumDumpster
Ontario, Canada
Queerdo
British Columbia, Canada
firsttimemfm99
British Columbia, Canada
sharifromthewack
British Columbia, Canada
blacksoxbottom
British Columbia, Canada
Sexygirl5923112
British Columbia, Canada
Angel__1486
British Columbia, Canada
goodmuffin25
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Ispy10 38/M
Chilliwack, British Columbia , Canada
Aiming to please
Introduction
I'm a good looking 29 year old male with brown hair and brown eyes. I'm 5'8 and around 200lbs, with a stocky build and heavy shoulders. I'm laid back and open minded, love to laugh and make other laugh with me.

I have lots of interests, and can hold my own in most conversations. I like to travel, cook, read and relax, but I'm far from boring. I'm just as willing to head out and play a game of paintball or pool as I am to sit down and read.

If I sound interesting to you, drop me a mail or a wink and I'll be sure to get back to you when I can.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ispy10's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1980
Hometown: Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None