Investigatorman5 57 / M
"A man that knows how, to but also enjoys taking care of a Womens needs first and foremost"
South Park, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2014

To view all of
Investigatorman5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Investigatorman5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,788,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babyleo_8
Online NOW!
Saint John, Antigua and Barbuda
wildelixir
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
__WE__
West Virginia, United States
wetpanties9691
Pennsylvania, United States
OHWife37
Ohio, United States
rm_dipage2000
Pennsylvania, United States
funsekker
Pennsylvania, United States
RealGirl36
Ohio, United States
nopantys
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Investigatorman5 57/M
South Park, Pennsylvania
Massage me only if you are drama free, as i am allergic to drama... lol But seriously, I am looking for sane women only....... Istvan
Introduction
I am a professional and educated man that enjoys the finer things in life and loves making the women feel like a women should....l I'm not a selfish lover by any stretch of your imagination....

If your a women that knows what she wants and has and wants no drama in her life, well... Let's enjoy each other's touch, kiss and whatever your heart may desire.....

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person a women with class and intellectual capacity but yet, sexy and very sensual, without drama.. age is not an issue as long as your in shape, and have respect and love yourself..... Not too much requirement, right?

Information
  • 57 / male
  • South Park, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Former law enforcement / private investigator-Security consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: