InsatiablMe 47 / F
"Uninhibited Fun..."
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
InsatiablMe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view InsatiablMe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,206,700 Active Members!*
 
Status
InsatiablMe 47/F
Austin, Texas
Introduction
Fun, open minded, love to explore. Looking to be discreet and open to meet new friends. Please include a photo and I will as well when replying to you. If you're Married...please move on past my profile. I can do without the LIES & DRAMA!! Thank you

My Ideal Person Someone mature, humorous, easy going, fun and very passionate. A tall strong man as I'm 5'8 but I'm open as a great personality goes a long way also. Someone that loves to reach orgasm and can keep it going afterwards. Loves foreplay, toys and has lots of stamina. I'm not into bondage, so just some pure erotic pleasuring of each other. Of course DDF. so lets chat (exchange photos) maybe meet for dinner, drinks enjoy having a good stimulating conversation because I definitely want to be treated like a lady as well and if we're compatible skies the limit. Let's make it truly insatiable for you and me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of InsatiablMe's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 27, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Administrative
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36/80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: