Inmaj 33 / 32 / C
"we are a happily married cupl who is looking to spice up are sex life and make friend"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 12, 2010

To view all of
Inmaj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Inmaj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,717,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hung4fun937
Ohio, United States
Funcouple4play81
Ohio, United States
afguy_08
Ohio, United States
rm_Youngguyfin
Ohio, United States
PleasureVirus
Ohio, United States
pherb69
Ohio, United States
sweetocean1234
Illinois, United States
MacXtel
Ohio, United States
hotsarahp1980
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Inmaj 33/C
Columbus, Ohio
looking for some fun
Introduction
we like hang out with other couples going to bars and clubs and out doors things and sports also any out going couple we also are strati to the point no playing around here if you are fakes and cant handle a real cpl please don't wast or time and if your going to act like a child please don't contact us at all. If we wink at you or spank you that means we like you a lot also we are a real cupl

My Ideal Person we are looking for any out going couples,men,woman and looking for people who are not playing around who cut to the chase and want to be friends after we do this who want to keep on or what ever also should like sports and doing out doors things

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Inmaj's responses

Information
  • 33/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1985 December 17, 1985
Hometown: flint, Michigan, United States columbs, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: manticeman a cook
Race: American Indian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown