InkedNutMeg 42 / F
"Bi gal seeks friend(s) and lover(s)"
Boulder, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2010

To view all of
InkedNutMeg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view InkedNutMeg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,364,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
InkedNutMeg 42/F
Boulder, Colorado
Hi there! I've been single for way to long. As the title states I am bi and am looking to meet someone. I'm looking for a woman, man or both to play with.
I live in Boulder with my dog, cat and bird. I am a curvy tattooed redhead with a big heart and a free spirit.
I love being outside in the warm weather and also like to read.
I am a bit of a homebody but very willing to go out and about with the right companion!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sofie Reed, U2, Indigo Girls

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Lately I've been fantasizing about dp now that could
take the form of toys and creativity or 2 men.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of InkedNutMeg's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Boulder, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: