Ineedtoknow1 36 / M
"Give me a chance..."
Sicklerville, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 1, 2012

To view all of
Ineedtoknow1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ineedtoknow1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,348,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ineedtoknow1 36/M
Sicklerville, New Jersey
Somehow allowed myself to getting sucked back into this site...
I wouldn't define myself as a gym rat, however I a do usually try to squeeze in at least 20 miles a day on my bike . Sort of became addicted to cycling. I do not expect you to be the same, although I would never turn down a gym buddy. I'm more attracted to personality than anything else.

I'm a very easy going guy,can keep a conversation going and I am always respectful. I go into this with no expectations other than to meet great people and would be just as happy as finding a friend as I would anything else.

I won't try to jump your bones the second I lay eyes on you. I actually prefer to get to know someone a little bit before jumping right into anything.

My Ideal Person Ideally I would like someone easy going like myself, someone who doesn't take life too seriously. It's nice to meet someone who can just sit back, laugh and have s good time.

  • 36 / male
  • Sicklerville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: