Incredibles770 54 / 54 / C
"Sexy couple"
Jonesboro, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 11, 2007

To view all of
Incredibles770's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Incredibles770's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,410,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Athens, Greece
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Guadeloupe, Guadeloupe
Incredibles770 54/C
Jonesboro, Georgia
We're new to the life style. We have been experimenting for a couple of years. We love to have fun. Not into drama or games. Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy-going. We love sex. He is strait and she is bi friendly but love's men. She like's athletic men who know how to work it.

In the bedroom, we tend to like it straight forward and sometimes kinky. We enjoy threesomes and swapping as long as the vibe is right.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Xmatch site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jonesboro, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 1, 1963 December 1, 1963
Hometown: Atlanta, Pennsylvania, United States Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D