Imfeelinfrisky 59 / F
"My name says it all!"
Des Plaines, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imfeelinfrisky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,141,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Imfeelinfrisky 59/F
Des Plaines, Illinois
Introduction
I'm a former member who has decided to give the site another go. I met some wonderful people here in the past, I'm hoping I can do the same this time around.

I'm not looking for a future husband...been there and soooo over that! But I am looking for more than drive by sex. I'd rather go without.

I'm honest, witty, smart and easy going. I'm very interested in current events, I am a ferocious reader, love exploring new cities and back roads in the country, cooking, estate sales, farmers markets, movies and about a zillion other things!

I have pics available to send if I feel there's a connection. I'm still deciding if I want to post them onto the site though.


If you contact me, please include a RECENT face pic. I
DO NOT WANT COCK SHOTS!!


My Ideal Person SINGLE MEN ONLY!

I'm interested in meeting a man around my age. I'm definitely not interested in anyone under the age of 40. Please respect my wishes.

I won't be interested in IM, or camming with you. If
that's your thing, great...just leave me out of it.

There are probably those who would say I'm shallow, but I do place importance on your appearance. I prefer tall men, with dark hair.

I'm most drawn to those who are well read, gainfully employed and able to intelligently converse with everyone from waiters to CEO's

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Similar interests outside of the bedroom

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Imfeelinfrisky's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Des Plaines, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 11, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue