Imagemaker4Men 52 / M
"Looking for wank buddy's - let our hands do the talking"
Docklands London, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2007

To view all of
Imagemaker4Men's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imagemaker4Men's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Imagemaker4Men 52/M
Docklands London, London , United Kingdom
My fans have reacted with a huge endorsment for me to keep on posting my videos and so I have to do it. Message me for encouragement please!
Introduction
I am pretty fit I am told for my age. I am looking to meet other guys for sex only no strings fun. I am really into C2C/Frot and Edging with lube. Also love sucking both giving and receiving. But not penatrative/anal sex. Message me if you are also into Edging/getting Edged and sucked c2c play only. I used to live in San Fransisco and regularly attended a swingers sex club there. Guys in the States seem to be into Edging play with other guys much more than here in the UK, but I'd love to find some straight/Bi Curious guys who will let me Edge them regularly in London. I love the annonimous aspects of this sort of sex. No kissing etc, just plain hot sex. I have great hands for it and use lube. Also like to blind fold a guy, if he is into it. If not is does not matter, we can still have fun! I gauranteed to help you tune into your senses, they become really heightened! while I play with you you can loose yourself to your fantasy while I pleasure you. My aim is to help you have a great orgasm, then I'll get off too! I'm not too bothered about looks or muscles etc, as long as you are not very over weight. I prefer guys who have slim or medium build but the most important thing is that you have a great cock for me to enjoy! I particularly love big cocks, but I can have a lot of fun with most cocks! If you would like to know more just ask me...I won't be ofended. If you would like to talk about a sensual, mutually fun, casual and discreet play session together then do get in touch. I am genuine and open and really interested in getting together with like minded people.

My Ideal Person Reasonable looking, but to be honest build is more important and a great looking cock (large or average). Sorry, but no really over weight guys please. I do not want a relationship, just good simple play time only. I like a big or nice looking cock to play with and I really enjoy edging and giving oral sex...and receiving, but it's more important for me to give pleasure. Please don't message me unless you are excited about the idea of trying out something different. I don't want to get fucked or to fuck someone else. Looking for fun guys who want to play the same way as me and are NOT afraid to try something new and escape from reality, tap into their real senses and fantasies for an hour or so. I'm great with new comers or people experimenting. Very safe and very fun. Guys who are very looks or perfect body oriented don't do it for me. Personality is more important. If you are down to earth and looking for the perfect orgasm without penitration then you are for me! I am clean and free of disease and expect you to be too.
Many guys have messaged me asking about edging so here is the definition - edging is where you masturbate but before reaching orgasm, stop so that you don't ejaculate. Then you continue and start over again. Basically you are riding the "edge" of orgasm without actually going over.It's just another way of saying that you are masturbating for a really long time but only ejaculating once (at the end). Usually the longer session increases the amount of semen ejaculated and makes the orgasm more powerful. People edge anywhere from 30 minutes to several hours or more.The goal is to enjoy the feelings rather than to "get off" quickly.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Docklands London, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 13, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, LearningCantonese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: