ImaSloCum 65 / M
"I'll be your best FWB }; p"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 20, 2010

To view all of
ImaSloCum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ImaSloCum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,277,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
foxylady481111
Florida, United States
newtothearea09
Florida, United States
Franniejo3553
Florida, United States
rm_manatee21
Florida, United States
 
Status
ImaSloCum 65/M
Tampa, Florida
Looking for a LTR/FWB }; p
Introduction
I am a W/M, 58 y/o, 6', 225, muscular build, 8" and Type 'A', hyperactive over achiever. Doc says I have some new sort of E.D. because I stay hard for hours and I'm multi-orgasmic (who needs Viagra)!!??

My Ideal Person I would like to get to know you better, find out what your desires are and help you fulfill them. }: P My idea of a nooner is from 11-2 (no wham/bam thank you ma'ams from me). Which means I like to take the time to be passionate, yet drive you wild in ecstasy }: P I'm a perfect gentleman because the Lady always cums first!!! That is why she is naked and I am not (yet) }; p I want to take you all the way to the USO (Ultimate Sexual Orgasm) }; P ??

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Seger, Motown, Boston, Foreigner, Aerosmith

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ImaSloCum's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: