ImHot4U2night 50 / M
"Work hard, play harder"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2011

To view all of
ImHot4U2night's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ImHot4U2night's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,847,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quest2015
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
SeaGuy4Fun
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
BonnieBaby32
Washington, United States
EEqualsBBC99
Washington, United States
LA2Seatown
Washington, United States
Allie_Amore
Washington, United States
gilbertgal
Washington, United States
ChristyDD
Oregon, United States
PalmBeachGina
Florida, United States
 
Status
ImHot4U2night 50/M
Seattle, Washington
fun and adventure awaits!
Introduction
I'm a fit, successful, educated and adventurous sole. Tend to be dominant and can be very assertive, with a true sub, but I'm also extremely versatile in all regards and like to mix it up from time to time.

I prefer strong connections over casual encounters, and ideally would like to find my soul mate. Note sure if this the the right place to look, but I do love sex, some kink and would love to find a woman as sexual as I am so maybe you are out there?

My Ideal Person Ideally a hot, loving, smart, fun, free spirited, open minded female for a potential long term intense life together filled with adventures including travel, kinky sexual escapades, tender moments, laughs, the non-mundane, destination free roads trips, meals that make your mouth practically orgasm, shaking your ass dancing, fucking in a hotel elevator, cuddling naked by the fire in a snowed-in mountain cabin. And who is ok with run on sentences!

But in the mean time... Playmates are good too. I'm not in a rush for anything long term, and am all good with people that just want to have a great time together. Hwp only please! Would also love to find a bi male fwb for fun in and out of the bedroom. Also love couples and mfm play, as well as group play.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ImHot4U2night's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1967
Travels to: Bellingham, Washington
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None