Ign302 47 / M
"Back looking for something fun for both all or more"
Citrus Heights, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2012

To view all of
Ign302's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ign302's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,006,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hobbyhumboldt
Online NOW!
California, United States
Mariemon70
California, United States
vanillapop88
Singapore, Singapore
cocogoing
Taipei, Taiwan
cum4me_girl
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
curiouscalcpl
California, United States
2Hot_4u_2c
Arizona, United States
dancerandthewolf
Colorado, United States
Anny4748
California, United States
 
Status
Ign302 47/M
Citrus Heights, California
Introduction
A great light hearted guy loves to laugh

My Ideal Person looking for someone that can relax and enjoy life around them, also would love too find a couple for some threesome play, some discrete fun for now

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
WAY TWO MANY

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
more into real people

View more of Ign302's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Citrus Heights, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 28, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: