IandM4766 42 / 39 / C
"Wanting to play!"
Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2014

To view all of
IandM4766's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IandM4766's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
IandM4766 42/C
Airdrie, Alberta , Canada
.
Introduction
Currently standard members and can view profiles... hit us up on chat.. let's make a connection!!!

Hi everyone... thanks for checking out our profile.

We want to hear from you if you've checked us out and like what you see. We've met some really great folks on this site and are interested in meeting more of you awesome people out there. We're a couple looking for other couples and that elusive unicorn for playmates. We're not looking for "one night stands" and truly believe in quality over quantity.

We're open and honest about who we are and why we are in the lifestyle. We know what we like and the types of people who we enjoy spending our time with.

She is Asian and bi-sexual, passionate and flirty. She'll usually get the party going if the attraction and connection is there.

He is straight, well groomed, enjoys flirting and has a great sense of humour.

We are both DD free and expect the same. Protection is a MUST. We both work professional jobs during the day and area usually available to meet for drinks or dinner later in the evenings and on the weekends. We are open to soft and full swap play in the same room.

We do have pics available to share, we however do not automatically add you to our network just because you've asked. Please send us a message to make a personal connection and if we feel that we have that connection we will share our photos with you.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples, single ladies and possibly the right single men to get to know and expand our sexual horizons. You must be outgoing, open minded, and have a good sense of humour. Experience, or lack thereof, is not important to us.

What is important is that you are honest about who you are and what is is you are looking for. We enjoy having a few drinks so social drinkers okay. We do not smoke so we have a strong preference for non-smokers. We both are well-groomed and do appreciate the same in our partners.

We do meet you in public for the initial introduction over coffee, drinks, or even dinner before proceeding to the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
His fantasy is a threesome with some light bondage involved.
He would be in complete control of the ladies. <br><br>
Her's is a double penetration.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of IandM4766's responses

Information
  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 21, 1976 October 28, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: management prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either