ILikeYourSkirt1 56 / M
"Would you like to be worshiped?"
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 12, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILikeYourSkirt1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,864,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweet_tit
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Psychame1
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
hwsffairfield
California, United States
rita1657
Connecticut, United States
Vixenella1022
Connecticut, United States
wonderfulni000
Connecticut, United States
JigglesgigglesBl
California, United States
Cougar_Vanessa
New York, United States
 
Status
ILikeYourSkirt1 56/M
Hartford, Connecticut
Introduction
This white professional male will put you on a pedestal and treat you like a goddess... I love women and need to make them feel great!

My Ideal Person A woman, not a girl... 40 to 65ish... Prefer you to love to tease and play, love to be looked at, enjoy long sessions of being kissed all over, someone who will tell me how to please her...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I was a paperboy growing up... Let's just say there were many sexy ladys on my route! Enough to keep my imagination very busy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, lots of kissing, I'm very oral..., What can I do for you?

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mamie Van Doren (Dad's Playboy collection hooked me...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ILikeYourSkirt1's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?