ILike3OrMore2 53 / M
"Looking for friends, fun and more!"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 3, 2007

To view all of
ILike3OrMore2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILike3OrMore2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,284,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bjdeepifyalick
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Pixie166
Colorado, United States
39lawless
Colorado, United States
rm_TweetTwats
Colorado, United States
24fun4u2day2
Iowa, United States
spunky_redhead4u
Iowa, United States
sexyvideosperson
Victoria, Australia
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ILike3OrMore2 53/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
Hi! I'm a single male and looking to meet new people. I've just moved back to Des Moines after several years away, and I'd like to make new friends to go out and have fun, and possible stay in and have fun. If the right woman comes along, I would definately be interested in a long term relationship too, though I'm not desperate or trying to force anything there. I am just as comfortable in with being just friends/playmates, open relationship or a monogamous relationship. I have been in all kinds. Basically whatever happens, happens and in the mean time I want to get out more and do things.

I'm really easy going and get along with pretty much everyone. I have all kinds of interests and will try anything at least once.

I am disease and drug free, and intend to stay that way.

I'm pretty average looking, 6' tall, brown hair and hazel eyes. I'm a bit overweight, but not huge and I am working on losing weight. My pictures are recent and accurate.

My Ideal Person Outgoing and adventurous people that are willing to try new things and have fun. I'm a bit shy at first and a bit of a wall flower, but once I get to know people I open up. I like to be around outgoing, extroverted people because that tends to bring me out of my shell more quickly.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ILike3OrMore2's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1965
Hometown: Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software testing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses