IDesireWantUNow 63 / M
"Is it wrong to feel again, to want and desire someone, and have passionate sex. That's why I'm here."
New Market, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IDesireWantUNow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,989 Active Members!*
 
Status
IDesireWantUNow 63/M
New Market, Maryland
Introduction
I miss the intensity, passion, intimacy, and the closeness of sex. Love giving oral and I'm pretty good at it. I want both of us being satisfied. I am an intelligent, kind, experienced, and nice looking man who would like to bring you happiness and smiles. I want to try new sexual adventures in and out of bed. I want to hear from you if you are looking for sensual and passionate sex.
.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a nice-looking woman who is kind, intelligent, understanding, sexually adventurous, enjoys oral (especially receiving), and is OK with a NSA relationship. Someone who enjoys the giving and taking of sex. Doesn't play games, unless it's in bed. Maybe open to FWB.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Public sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of IDesireWantUNow's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • New Market, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 26, 1954
Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either