Hvymasturbator 56 / M
"Love To Give Oral Looking For Women Who Love To Receive"
Bedford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 27, 2004

To view all of
Hvymasturbator's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hvymasturbator's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,834,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SUBMISWHITECPL
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
dkbfun2
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
twoforyou8
Massachusetts, United States
EbonytightPuss6
Massachusetts, United States
Curvybrowneyes78
Illinois, United States
bigsexymomma62
Rhode Island, United States
Jsp4ne
Massachusetts, United States
Wouldluv2meetyu2
Massachusetts, United States
FunWittyOpenGal1
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Hvymasturbator 56/M
Bedford, Massachusetts
Introduction
Great sense of humor, I'm always in a good mood. I will try most anything once and I love to please women. I also have a woman FWB who is Bi that likes to play as well.

My Ideal Person I am open to many things as far meeting someone, be it online fun or a in person meeting

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hvymasturbator's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Bedford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 17, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses