Hungry946 51 / M
"love sucking cock hit me up standard memeber now email me to contact"
Northshore, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 1, 2004

To view all of
Hungry946's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungry946's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,416,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Auckland, New Zealand
Virginia, United States
Connecticut, United States
Western Cape, South Africa
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Hungry946 51/M
Northshore, Massachusetts
48 year old Italian Bi Male
5'10" 170lbs. Brown hair, blue eyes trim/fit

for all of you who flirt and hot listed me Thank you

what can I say I love sucking cock as much as I love eating pussy
seem I cant get enough Lol
hit me up so we can get things started !!!

*** WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures or stories in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications ***

My Ideal Person Looking to discreetly orally service men at any age
ST8/Married/BI anyone who needs GREAT head

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
have many

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, on a mountian top

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
just ask me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Hungry946's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Northshore, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 9, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: