Hungry4you11 58 / M
"There's something missing in my life, is it you?"
Portland, Maine, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungry4you11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,825,992 Active Members!*
Hungry4you11 58/M
Portland, Maine
There's something missing in my life, is it you?

I love life and I'm very open minded and easy going. I enjoy talking and interacting with people. Find me and let's chat. I'm not a paying member at this time but can be easily found.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone with an open mind that likes to be the main course.

Please contact me and get to know me. Friends first & foremost! Then we can take it from there.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, Boston, Van Morrison, Bob Marley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Marissa Tomeii....Heather Locklear.....on the beach all oiled up and waiting for an extra set of hands to help massage that oil in.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hungry4you11's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Portland, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1959
Travels to: Bangor, Maine, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None