Hungry4tlcSSBBW 57 / F
"Hungry for sensual & erotic release of buildup passion after fighting for my life with cancer"
High Point, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
Hungry4tlcSSBBW's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungry4tlcSSBBW's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,408,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Hungry4tlcSSBBW 57/F
High Point, North Carolina
Sassy, classy, smart, SSBBW very much a lady in the parlor, wilder passionate sexually hungry partner behind closed doors seeking an extraordinary lover to explore my sexual side to the fullest while exploring each other's minds, hopes & dreams with dining out, movies, traveling anywhere & everywhere, theatre, festivals, concerts, cuddling, great conversations & more. I am in a power wheelchair & want to explore as much of the world as we can which in 2015 is quite a lot.

My Ideal Person Easy going, attractive, opposite body than mine, funny, sensual, enjoys taking a lady out to eat, good wine, lots of kissing, foreplay, building up to incredible sex with Lots of touch and tease. I'm single by choice, don't play head games, just came thru years of fighting for my life with Cancer & landed in power wheelchair but that is a mobility issue we can work around...would love to have the old fashioned love my parents had eventually, my best friend, confident, fellow traveler to see all the places I'd love to go, big movie buff, love dining out, cooked since I was 12.

  • 57 / female
  • High Point, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired RN
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses