Hungry2Eat2 50 / M
"Looking to Provide Oral to Guys.."
Suffolk Harbourview, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 22, 2014

To view all of
Hungry2Eat2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungry2Eat2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,471,368 Active Members!*
Hungry2Eat2 50/M
Suffolk Harbourview, Virginia
Visiting Fort Myers Beach FL 12-26 May 2018.

Love to please a guy orally. Into edging and sucking a cock slow and long.

Only with the right guy, I am into rimming a clean sweet ass.

Single and just on here looking to have some fun, nothing to complicated, and would like to find some FWBs (Friend With Benefits). If I have flirted, with you, it is because I am interested in pleasing you. If I have hot listed you, it is because I have found you HOT and awesome, and just want you to know, that there is someone out there, that thinks you need to know. If you would like to answer, then please do. If you do not, then I will understand.

I can always host, day time, night time, weekdays, or weekends, whichever is best for you, with planning.

Only looking for TOPS, no bottoms, please.

All straight, BI, gay, curious, or 1st timer, guys are welcome.

Straight guys: No worries, if you are curious or would like to try having a guy please you orally, then let me know. If you like it, then maybe we can become FWBs.

Curious & 1st Timers: Like helping newbies, looking to help you to have a good experience and want you to enjoy the touch of a guy’s tongue and mouth on your cock. Nothing wrong with trying to see if you like it. Nothing venture, nothing gained. Does not hurt to at least give it a chance.

I am ddf, clean, safe, private, and very discreet. Tested and all negative March 2018. And expect the same from you.

What we do behind my closed doors, stays there. It is no one’s business and I do not kiss and tell. I respect you too much to do that to you.

I have decided that no one can see who my friends are. My friends’ privacy is to be respected. Just like I respect and will never tell what we do behind closed doors.

My Ideal Person A guy that would like to have a FWBs, someone who wants to have some private and discreet fun behind closed doors, with me pleasing them orally.

With the right guy, I will rim a clean sweet ass.

I have decided that no one can see who my friends are. My friends’ privacy is to be respected.

Someone that is ddf, clean, safe, private, and very discreet. Must be HIV-.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to have sex in a very public place. I like the thought
of getting caught by other people and not really caring
what they think. As long as me and my partner get off and have

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Do not care for celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hungry2Eat2's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Suffolk Harbourview, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 20, 1967
Travels to: Fort Myers Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: