Hung9Nsexy4u 60 / M
"Can you HANDLE 9 to 10 inches? This is for the Ladies AND ALL FREAKY couples) NO MEN Please.!!..."
Columbus, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 5, 2005

To view all of
Hung9Nsexy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hung9Nsexy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,216,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slim_Goodie81
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
msneva357
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
juicyV229
Georgia, United States
CaramelGirl1980
New Brunswick, Canada
ready2fuck334
Alabama, United States
PussyLikeNoOther
Georgia, United States
bedroomeyez78
Alabama, United States
melmac8484
grand cayman, Cayman Islands
wetandsweet37
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Hung9Nsexy4u 60/M
Columbus, Georgia
FEMALE 2 FEMALE (Bi-curious) that could use a THICK, LONG, HARD, BIG, DICK, as a THIRD partner. Someone that loves to travel, and have FUN.
Introduction
Hello, beautiful LADIES. I was born in PARIS,FRANCE (Loire valley). And I WAS RAISED IN ATLANTA,GA. I was a SERGEANT in the U.S. ARMY with 2 tours in 2nd Inf Div, Korea. And 1 tour at 7th AG Co. Ft. Ord, California. Also, 2 PARADISE TOURS at the 25th Inf Div, Schofield Barracks, HAWAII!! And a tour at (Sand Hill) FT. BENNING, GA. I have an OVER ACTIVE SEX DRIVE. I have had very good success on this site, with some very FREAKY WOMAN, that have their shit together. I'm a Dad of 3, with an Adult daughter, and two young men in college, on the honor roll. I am SEPARATED. I'm looking for a 3 some, or 4 some, with some REAL, SEXY, FREAKY, naughty, LADIES, that love to have FUN,FUN,FUN, and SEX,SEX,SEX, and love to travel, outside of the area for a weekend, or couple of days. I dine with WOMAN of any color, that would like GOOD CONVERSATION, with a (Good Looking) WELL HUNG MAN,with a sense of HUMOR, that enjoys LIFE. Discretion is PARAMOUNT with my LADIES. I like my WOMAN, AND ONLY WOMAN,and BI-FEMALES/Lesbian couple with STAMINA, to be upfront with me. Say what you want,(The NASTIER, and FILTHIER, and a lot of sex CURSE WORDS, the better). And when, and how, you want this BIG DICK. I get along best with LADIES, who want SEX 24-7. I've reached a point in my life where SIMPLE, UNCOMPLICATED, SEX, is ALL I NEED, and ALL I WANT. I am in VERY HIGH DEMAND RIGHT NOW, because I am 9 to 10 inches LONG and 5" to 6" in width, or (gerth). I'm a man that knows what he wants. I am disease free, and very healthy,(CONDOM WILL BE WORN 100% of the time, NO EXCEPTIONS!!) I can ONLY WEAR MAGNUM XL'S. I take vitamins, and I'M A JUICER,(Apples, and Carrots,are my favorites)and I drink BOTTLED WATER, and work out on my gym. I have been told that MY CUM TASTE LIKE SWEET HONEY CREAM JUICES,(That you can RUB on your FACE after sex, for a great complexion. And it goes down SMOOOOOTH. And that I have the body of a 24 yr old. So DON'T let my age fool you.(Wash your ASS BEFORE SEX!!!!) so I can lick that ASS MUSCLE BACK THERE. I'm looking for A REAL WOMAN, OR BI-FEMALES that can SWALLOW/MAKE ME CUM, with her/their MOUTH. A LADY with endurance,that loves sexy massages,and likes her ASS HOLE LICKED,CLIT SUCKED, or NIBBLED, with MY TONGUE going up and down at the SPEED OF LIGHT!!! OR SLOW and sexy, and erotic. A WOMAN that loves to get FINGER FUCKED, with TWO FINGERS, OR THREE FINGERS, IN HER PUSSY, and MASSAGED DOWN THERE. A WOMAN THAT WILL CUM over, and over, on herself. I Want someone to cuddle with, or just have a FUCK BUDDY. Someone that wants to be STIMULATED,and EATEN. Will cum all over herself,and in MY MOUTH, and SQUIRT in MY MOUTH, and will lick her JUICES, AND LOVE IT. Is this you? When you send a WINK, add a REPLY, and we can EXPLORE ALL of your SEXY, SENSITIVE, HOLES (All 4 of them). Thanks for pausing for a REAL MAN. No problem with color, (Pussy is PINK). All of Gods creatures are SPECIAL. My LADIES often ask me. MAGNUM, how is it that you can keep a body of a 24 year old? I tell them PLENTY OF BOTTLED WATER, and PLENTY OF SEX, SEX, and MORE SEX, not exactly in that order. PERSONAL NOTE: If you have OVER COME THE GAG "REFLEX" holla at me NOOWWWW !!!!(STANDARD MEMBERS of A.F.F. u MAY CONTACT ME).

My Ideal Person My Ideal woman is someone that can MAKE A (damn) DECISION, and do what she says she will do. A woman who can SUCK MY BIG,LONG,CARAMEL,THICK,DICK,SO GOOD that my 9 to 10 inches DISAPPEARS IN HER MOUTH, DOWN TO MY BALLS. All while LOOKING UP AT MY HAZEL/GREEN/PURPLE EYES. Is this you? I have NEVER really found a REAL DEEP THROAT WOMAN, (except FOUR) Where are you? Are you Disease free, and have updated records, do you use CONDOMS 100% of the time? R U (WILLING TO SHOW TEST RESULTS) as I am willing? Someone that Loves to travel, for the weekend, and be discrete about it, at a moments notice. Will travel to meet within limits, and has a sense of humor. A woman that has her spiritual side in tact, and knows who she is. A woman that knows WHY GOD unveiled HER into this world. NO STRINGS,NO OUTSIDE Interference, NO DRAMA, NO ATTACHMENTS, NONE. JUST SEX,SEX,SEX, and FUN,FUN,FUN. Keep it WARM UNTIL... Hit REPLY, IF YOU want to get FREAKY, NASTY & WILD. Oh Yeah, I'm a NATURIST/nudist. Clothes FREE is FOR ME, are you? Again, thanks for VIEWING a REAL MAN. I'm awaiting your REPLY, NOW!!! (STANDARD MEMBERS of A.F.F. u MAY CONTACT ME).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Al Green, Isleys, etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well my fantasy is to have THREE, or FOUR BI-LADIES take
me in a room, and FUCK ME SO GOOD, that I don't know which
one them is sucking me, from the front, or licking me from
the back, or SUCKING ME UPSIDE DOWN, and the other just LICKING,
AND SUCKING MY BALLS!!! Can U help a brother out LADIES????

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NONE

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hung9Nsexy4u's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: BUSINESS OWNER
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Korean, EBONICS
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: