Humminbird351973 47 / 38 / C
"We are an experienced couple. Looking to find friends first."
Stoutsville, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2009

To view all of
Humminbird351973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Humminbird351973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,294,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Humminbird351973 47/C
Stoutsville, Ohio
kik humminbird351973
We are an experienced couple looking for new friends and want to keep in touch with old friends. She is bi, he is straight. We're not paying members so we can't see messages past the 30 character preview. We also can't respond. Emailing us outside of here is the only way to talk to us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I really dont have any.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me and another women with boyfriend joining in later.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I dont really get excited about celebrities they are
just like us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Humminbird351973's responses

  • 47/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stoutsville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 20, 1970 March 13, 1980
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: in to computers Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either