Houstonfun28 40 / 38 / C
"A secure couple looking for fun friends"
Houston, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 27, 2014

To view all of
Houstonfun28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Houstonfun28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,379,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Tennessee, United States
Houstonfun28 40/C
Houston, Texas
Back and ready to play...couples or singles, either way just looking for a good time ;)
We are a fun loving couple who enjoy having a good time in many different ways with other like minded couples. We don't do drama and we sure love to have a good time. Looking for other couples and select singles to meet and see where it goes. We have been together for a long time and are very very secure in our relationship. We only play together and believe that everyone should feel comfortable and leave happy.

We are single male friendly but if the only pic you have is of your cock dont waste your time because your message will be deleted. Send a full face pic with your message.

My Ideal Person We are looking for "REAL" honest and sexy people who are open to having a good time. If we suspect for a second that you are fake or wasting our time you will be blocked.

  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 2, 1977 March 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management finance
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel