Hotwifetoshare2 47 / 47 / C
"Let's have fun"
Collinsville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 16, 2014

To view all of
Hotwifetoshare2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotwifetoshare2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,108,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovebigblues
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
greateightdom
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
smoothstr89inchr
Missouri, United States
rm_tantric69stl
Missouri, United States
tonjoy369
Illinois, United States
Stlfitandfun
Missouri, United States
Fantasy2B
Illinois, United States
Blankman314
Missouri, United States
Ezlaidback
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Hotwifetoshare2 47/C
Collinsville, Illinois
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking to live out some of our fantasies. She is a social drinker and we both like to have a good time . We don't do drugs. We would to meet people like us. We play together or she plays alone. We both don't like drama. We are standard member so if interested please leave different contact info in a message so we can reach you. Site won't let us reply to messages on here.

My Ideal Person We are looking mainly for men or group of men that would love to join me and my wife for some fun or just my wife. Men must be DDF and STRAIGHT. We would like to meet some couples too, if they are the right ones.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hotwifetoshare2's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Collinsville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 8, 1970 November 8, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either