Hottmann20846 56 / M
"Mid Life and searching for fun"
Ashland, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hottmann20846's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,791,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hottmann20846 56/M
Ashland, Massachusetts
Snowing Lonely Horney anyone have suggestion?
I am in a good looking 50 year old man who is looking for some fun with a couple or woman. I enjoy breasts and soft wet pussy, a nice hard on is also fun to play with some times. I want to met some people you are looking for fun and no attachments. I enjoy sex and want to please and be pleased. Send me a note and we will see if we match

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys having sex in the shower, in the bed, in the living room, in the back yard, the pool or on the kitchen table. They need to like to laugh and make me laugh. Nice breast and nice ass are always a great way to get started on the body rub down. Open to adventure but want to enjoy the adventure. I am open to anyone and anything that involves hot sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hiking in the woods and meeting a hot sexy couple in the act.
Saying hello and being invited in to join in the fun. Having
both of them and they both having me for a wild time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hottmann20846's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Ashland, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None